subscribe to my  newsletter


‘Kunst kann nicht modern sein; Kunst is urewig’  E. Schiele, 1922

“Great sound, such richness and flexibility. The quality is very alive and free.
She proves how pleasant contemporary music can be.’

24 oct 2021 20:00 Den Haag, LOOS
Portretconcert Rozalie Hirs info

27 oct 2021 20:00 live in talkshow van Oost-online, locatie Jungle , Amsterdam duo Fie Schouten, Achim Heine percussion

Vincent Courtois cello solo en in trio met Fie Schouten, Guus Janssen:
29 okt 202120:00, Pletterij Haarlem tickets
30 okt 2021 20:30, POM Eindhoven tickets
31 okt 2021 15:00, Plein Theater Amsterdam tickets

2 nov 2021 16:00  Festival soundsofmusic Groningen, Grand  Theatre tickets
Fie Schouten, Keiko Shichijo piano, Marko Kassl acc, Eva van de Poll cello; students of Prince Claus Conservatoire

18 nov 2021 Vera, Groningen 20:30 tickets
Fie Schouten, Wilbert de Joode double bass, Tatiana Koleva percussion, Klaas ten Holt speaker

more dates: go to agenda

CD Nut (27 oct 2021)

Music by Evan Ziporyn, Ruud Roelofsen, Gérard Grisey, Enric Raxach, Hanna Kulenty
Order the CD? More information via this link

If you would like to support me,
download one of my CD’s via Bandcamp

study bass clarinet/contemporary clarinet with Fie Schouten info