New cd! available from 9 october 2018 @ Attacca Records
Composers portret – chambermusic for bass clarinet by Tobias Klein
musicians: bass clarinet: Fie Schouten, Jelte Althuis bass clarinet, Goska Isphording harpsichord, Marko Kassl accordeon, Bart de Vrees percussion, Tarmo Johannes flute, Taavi Kerikmäe piano, Arjan van Asselt soundtechnician


Fie Schouten – solo bass clarinet
buy download Ladder of Escape 11 here
buy cd Ladder of Escape 11 here
borrow from Muziekweb library here

Fie Schouten bass clarinet – Marko Kassl accordion – Koen Kaptijn trombone
buy cd here or download SPIELZEUG here
borrow cd SPIELZEUG from Muziekweb library here

Marco Blaauw | trumpet solo
Nicola Jürgensen | basset horn solo
Carl Rosman Fie Schouten | clarinet/basset horn solo
Ensemble Musikfabrik
Peter Rundel | conductor
buy cd here

Fie Schouten (bass) clarinet – Elisa Roep soprano – Eva van de Poll violoncello
buy cd here or download Amsterdam, de Wereld here
borrow cd Amsterdam, de Wereld at library Muziekweb here

Fie Schouten (bass) clarinet – Karina Erhard flutes
buy cd here or download Of Villages and Spaces here
borrow cd Of Villages and Spaces at library Muziekweb here